Styrelse

Ordförande

Madline Arbid
073-831 67 20
mado@foreningensm.se

vice ordförande

Lars Almgren
lars@foreningensm.se

sekreterare

Eva Widengren
eva@foreningensm.se

Kassör

Annagreta Rydbäck
annagreta@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Christina Hedquist
christina@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Berith Landén
berith@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Per Andersson
per@foreningensm.se

adjungerad SUPPLEANT

Lars Strid
siggestrid469@gmail.com

Ledamot

Kent Höijer
kent@foreningensm.se

ledamot

Anders Larsson
anders@foreningensm.se