Styrelse

Ordförande

Elisabeth Breig-Åsberg
070-327 69 14
elisabeth@foreningensm.se

Vice ordförande

Madline Arbid
073-831 67 20
mado@foreningensm.se

Sekreterare

Barbro Lundh
070-474 10 91
barbro@foreningensm.se

Kassör

Annagreta Rydbäck
annagreta@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Carina Sjöblom
carina@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Berith Landén
berith@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Per Andersson
per@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Mikael Linde
mikael@foreningensm.se

Ledamot

Bengt Haglund
bengt@foreningensm.se